Contact Us

You can always reach us for all locations at:

Main Phone: 1-888-263-0953

Main Fax: 1-877-263-8323

Email: service@tmservices.net

Request a Quote

 

Please find direct contact information below:

Des Moines

Tony Schmalz

Office: 515-263-0953

Mobile: 515-306-1984

tonys@tmservices.net

 

Bob Sample

Office: 515-263-0953

Mobile: 515-201-2776

bob@tmservices.net

 

Vera Marlee

Des Moines / Omaha Accounting

Office: 515-263-0953

vera@tmservices.net

 

Cedar Rapids

Tim Bishop

Mobile: 319-533-2792

tbishop@tmservices.net

 

Kim Aunspach

Cedar Rapids / Bettendorf Accounting

Office: 515-263-0953

kimd@tmservices.net

 

Linda Nelson

Cedar Rapids Assistant

Office: 515-263-0953

linda@tmservices.net

 

Bettendorf (Quad Cities)

Doug Wales

Mobile: 563-529-6894

dwales@tmservices.net

 

Omaha

Jerad Arrick

Mobile: 402-671-3914

jerada@tmservices.net

 

You can also reach us by filling out this form below: