Contact Us

You can always reach us for all locations at:

Main Phone: 1-888-263-0953

Main Fax: 1-877-263-8323

Email: service@tmservices.net

Request a Quote

Please find direct contact information below:

Des Moines, IA – Market Team

Tony Schmalz, Market Manager

Mobile: 515-306-1984
Email: tonys@tmservices.net

Nicole Ramirez, Market Admin

Mobile: 515-865-8036
Email: nicole@tmservices.net

Cedar Rapids, IA – Market Team

Kevin Wilson, Market Manager

Mobile: 319-651-4047
Email: kevinw@tmservices.net

MacKenzie Harvey, Market Admin

Office: 515-868-1134
Email: mac@tmservices.net

Quad Cities (Davenport) IA + IL РMarket Team 

Doug Wales, Market Manager

Mobile: 563-529-6894
Email: dwales@tmservices.net

Nicole Ramirez, Market Admin

Mobile: 515-865-8036
Email: nicole@tmservices.net

Omaha, NE – Market Team

Kenta Butler, Market Manager

Mobile: 402-763-0211
Email: kenta@tmservices.net

MacKenzie Harvey, Market Admin

Office: 515-868-1134
Email: mac@tmservices.net

Quote Request – All Markets

Bob Sample, Estimator

Mobile: 515-201-2776
Email: quote@tmservices.net

Accounting Information – All Markets

Kim Aunspach, Business Manager

Mobile: 515-202-7796
Email: kim@tmservices.net

Market Development

Tim Bishop

Mobile: 319-533-2792
Email: tbishop@tmservices.net

Warehouse Locations and Contact Information

For Delivery Appointment Requests, a 24-hour advanced notice is required. 

Des Moines, IA

Warehouse Address: 4175 NE 43rd Ct., Des Moines, IA 50317
Warehouse Email: dmservice@tmservices.net

Cedar Rapids, IA

Warehouse Address: 316 9th Ave. SE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Warehouse Email: crservice@tmservices.net

Quad Cities (Davenport), IA

Warehouse Address: 2501 Blackhawk St, Davenport, IA 52802
Warehouse Email: quadservice@tmservices.net

Omaha, NE

Warehouse Address: 7006 S. 108th, La Vista, NE 68128
Warehouse Email: neservice@tmservices.net

You can also reach us by filling out this form below: